Filter by
  • Karen C

    SWASNBORO, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2021
    Informed me step-by-step what needed to be done, answered.any questions any questions I had, very professional

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    June 21, 2021
    We appreciate the great feedback. Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Tamara J

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2021
    Tiki is amazing. Very patient and professional. Explained everything in detail about my options and what I was looking for.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    June 21, 2021
    Congratulations on your new Equinox and thank you for choosing TIKI and our TEAM to purchase with. Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page and be sure to mention Tiki. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • April F

    MAYSVILLE, NC | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Everyone goes above and beyond to help make sure everything with your car purchase is right. Will always get my vehicles here!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    June 18, 2021
    Thank you April , we appreciate your continued business . Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Debra K

    CEDAR POINT, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Every single person was very nice

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    June 18, 2021
    Happy to hear this, thank you Debra. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page.
  • Douglas B

    NEW BERN, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Excellent Service Staff

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    June 18, 2021
    Thanks for the kind words , we appreciate you choosing TEAM! Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Ciaran N

    SYOSSET, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Majority of my needs/wants were met, and I was able to leave the lot that day in my new vehicle.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    June 18, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback and congratulations on your new ride.
  • Tod D

    MAYSVILLE, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Very efficient and quick. Staff keeps you well informed on repair progress. Waiting area is exceptional.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    June 16, 2021
    We appreciate your kind words, thank you Tod. Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • David K

    SANFORD, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Service writer lady Gardner is always very rude . She needs to be replaced or you will lose a lot of business .

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    June 16, 2021
    David , Please reach out to me to discuss this concern . Thank you , Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Sean W

    NEWPORT, NC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2021
    Great service, and very friendly and helpful staff

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    June 12, 2021
    Thank you Sean , we appreciate you choosing TEAM. Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Harry P

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2021
    Always an enjoyable experience when I bring my vehicle in for service. All the service personnel are friendly and always courteous.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    June 13, 2021
    Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us , we appreciate you choosing TEAM! Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041