Filter by
  • Becky H

    HUBERT, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2022
    Quick in and out service. Friendly and informative staff.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you for the kind feedback Becky .
  • Anthony S

    SWANSBORO, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2022
    Andrew and team were excellent and got me into the truck I wanted

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 24, 2022
    Awesome , we love to hear this ! Enjoy your new Silverado .
  • Vanessa M

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Very friendly and helpful staff. It was extremely busy for a Saturday afternoon, and still handled my car appropriately.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 23, 2022
    Thank you Vanessa , we appreciate you choosing TEAM !
  • Darin L

    HILLSBOROUGH, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 20, 2022
    Salesman Brett Plymale was very helpful and wanted to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 20, 2022
    We appreciate the feedback, thank you !
  • Brenda M

    SWANSBORO, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Very good service. Quick and the gentleman that checked me in was very friendly and kept me updated!!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 20, 2022
    We appreciate the great feedback, thanks for choosing TEAM !
  • Sandy L

    HUBERT, NC | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Kandi was great. Explained everything and helpful.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 19, 2022
    Thank you for the feedback.
  • Jason T

    HUBERT, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Great customer service got me a no right away

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 19, 2022
    Awesome , thank you !
  • Bert M

    NEWPORT, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Fast, Friendly, Fair price.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 19, 2022
    Thank you for the 5 star rating !
  • Roxanna M

    WALLACE, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    It was a great experience..the only thing was I was quoted one price and charged a different price...they did adjust the tire rotation price but then I was quoted another price for wiper blades and was charged a higher price but didn't realize until I had already left.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 18, 2022
    Your concerns will be addressed with our team , thank you for the feedback.
  • Calvin S

    NEWPORT, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    TEAM Swansboro, is AWESOME! They are courteous, punctual and just AWESOME.....They seem genuinely interested and concerned about my vehicle and my experience there. I never feel that I am getting the run around or being sold something I do not need.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 19, 2022
    We appreciate you choosing team , thank you for the kind words !