Filter by
  • Richard D

    HUBERT, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2023
    Great.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    February 3, 2023
    Richard, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael C

    NEWPORT, NC | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Very accommodating and no surprises.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    February 3, 2023
    Michael, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jennifer G

    HUBERT, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    I had a great experience. All of my questions were answered and I felt very informed every step of the way

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    February 3, 2023
    Jennifer, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Michael D

    PIKEVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Was timely

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    February 3, 2023
    Michael, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Lou R

    SWANSBORO, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    a+

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    February 3, 2023
    Lou, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Robert H

    WILMINGTON, NC | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Easy, professional and pleasant

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    February 3, 2023
    Robert, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Alecksander K

    EMERALD ISLE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Amazing experience.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    February 2, 2023
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kathleen P

    CAPE CARTERET, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 30, 2023
    River was very patient and extremely helpful

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    February 1, 2023
    Kathleen, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Team Chevrolet of Swansboro. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Roger D

    MAYSVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    Super service

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    January 30, 2023
    Roger, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Team Chevrolet of Swansboro
  • Dennis P

    SWANSBORO, NC | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Love the new look that the parts give the truck. The storage under the back seat isn’t my favorite but I’ll deal with it, especially since they had to cut my new floor mat

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    January 26, 2023
    Dennis, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!