Filter by
  • Jason B

    CAPE CARTERET, NC | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Braxton in service is awesome to work with.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 15, 2022
    Thank you Jason! We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Joseph W

    SWANSBORO, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2022
    Jesse did a great job. I love my new truck!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 15, 2022
    Thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Edward W

    WARSAW, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2022
    Pleasurable

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 15, 2022
    Thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Walter T

    CLEMMONS, NC | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Thank you for handling my service with the upmost care! Will be back for sure. Great staff , great service!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 15, 2022
    We appreciate you Walter! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Amanda B

    NEWPORT, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Speedy service. Service manager was knowledge and friendly

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 13, 2022
    Thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Lesley W

    HUBERT, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    I am terribly disappointed with every aspect of our interactions with GM and Team Chevrolet since we purchased the vehicle in May. Not only will we not buy anything from Team Chevrolet, we will never buy another GM product

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 13, 2022
    I apologize for the less than satisfactory experience with TEAM. I would like the opportunity to speak with you as to how we can improve. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager customercare@teamautogroup.com
  • Thomas T

    HUBERT, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    My Equinox was serviced an returned in a timely manner.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 12, 2022
    Thank you Thomas, we appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Walter M

    SWANSBORO, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Braxton was wonderful to work with. He kept me advised on my vehicle's service

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 9, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Kathleen H

    HUBERT, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Great dealership and people to work with. They are fast and efficient. I appreciate their explanation on my vehicle.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 8, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your experience, Kathleen! We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Douglas B

    NEW BERN, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Quality and courteous service. A satisfied customer.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 7, 2022
    Thank you Mr. Burrer! We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager