Filter by
  • Darlene H

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Came for oil change & rotate. Expressed concern about tire pressure. Email inspection report said they aired all tire to 35 but b4 I left, monitor showed 35 front & 34 both back. I went back in & asked the man but he said it was ok. But still????????

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 21, 2021
    Darlene , We appreciate you choosing team , thank you for sharing this feedback and concern with us . A team member will be in touch to further discuss . Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations manager (704)314-4041
  • Kelly M

    HUBERT, NC | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    The staff are always very helpful and courteous

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 21, 2021
    We appreciate the kind words, thank you Kelly.
  • Paul W

    HAMPSTEAD, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2021
    Great experience

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 20, 2021
    We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team , we appreciate your business. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • James R

    CEDAR POINT, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Excellent salesperson. Very helpful and accommodating. Sales manager was pleasant, helpful and easy to deal with. Finance person was also very efficient and made the process very smooth. Service writer was extremely helpful and has excellent customer service skills.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 19, 2021
    We appreciate the great feedback , thank you for choosing TEAM. Please don’t forget to leave us a review on google.
  • Johnny F

    GARNER, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    The time required was not bad, but I would have liked it to be quicker.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 17, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback Johnny. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Dominique R

    HUBERT, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Your team member Braxton was very professional and friendly. I had a wonderful experience.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 17, 2021
    Thank you so much for the kind words Dominique , we are thrilled to hear Braxton made your experience with us a great one . Please don’t forget to leave us a 5 star rating on GOOGLE !
  • Robert D

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Professional and friendly service

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 15, 2021
    We appreciate the kind words Robert , thank you ! Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • David F

    SWANSBORO, NC | 2010 Buick LACROSSE
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Car received 60.00 detail as I usually get. Work was up to my satisfaction except I forgot to request a second coat of wax or buffed out the hood as if not done car hood needs to be waxed again at home. One coat just smears the hood. Think this would happen with most cars. Will see you all again.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 15, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback David. We appreciate your continued business and will share this concern with our TEAM. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • William W

    SWANSBORO, NC | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    great customer service really fast

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 15, 2021
    We appreciate the feedback, thank you William . Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Kathleen Z

    EMERALD ISLE, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Quick and easy checkin, I liked the update on texts and it was done very quickly

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    September 15, 2021
    We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the services we’ve provided you with. Thanks for choosing TEAM ! Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041