Filter by
  • Melinda M

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2021
    Super happy!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    April 11, 2021
    We are so happy to hear it . Thank you Melinda .
  • Justin W

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 17, 2021
    Ama

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    April 18, 2021
    Thank you for the 5 star rating Justin.
  • Kerry H

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Fast outstanding service

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    April 16, 2021
    Thanks Kerry, we appreciate you !
  • Kelly H

    NEW BERN, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    Great buying experience!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    April 16, 2021
    Happy to hear this , thanks for choosing TEAM Kelly. Don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page.
  • Lisa H

    HAVELOCK, NC | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    I would highly recommend the service department but would NOT recommend the sales department at all.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    April 17, 2021
    Lisa , Please reach out to me directly to discuss your experience. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Robert Z

    SWANSBORO, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    easy to schedule an appointment, fast service and always like the review of condition of tires, brakes etc

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    April 16, 2021
    We are happy to hear your experience with us was a great one , thanks for choosing TEAM.
  • Humberto M

    SNEADS FERRY, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Resolved a tricky issue with in vehicle wifi Hotspot I was having trouble with.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    April 14, 2021
    So happy to hard we were able to assist, thank you for sharing this feedback with us .
  • Lawanna M

    HUBERT, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Very nice service

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    April 14, 2021
    Thank you Lawanna, we appreciate you !
  • Robert B

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    Quick, clean, and professional.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    April 14, 2021
    Thanks for the feedback Robert !
  • Hunter P

    HUBERT, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Sherry was great, provided timely updates and made sure I got the service I needed

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    April 14, 2021
    We love having Sherry on our TEAM, glad to hear she made your experience a great one. . Don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page.