Filter by
  • Chris R

    EMERALD ISLE, NC | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Best service experience I’ve ever had. Went the extra mile to find the problem and explore the details of my warranty. Helped me out with a loner vehicle.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    November 22, 2021
    Chris , Thank you for the feedback , we are thrilled to hear our team was able to assist .
  • Michael G

    HUBERT, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2021
    .

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    November 21, 2021
    Thanks for the 5 stars Michael.
  • Tod D

    MAYSVILLE, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Dealership promptly re-inspected my vehicle upon notice of minor complaint in previous service work. Issue was quickly determined and corrected to my satisfaction.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    November 18, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback Tod , we appreciate your continued business .
  • Jonathan M

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    Overall a great experience, thank you!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    November 16, 2021
    We are happy to hear this , thank you Jonathan ! Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Beau G

    CAMP LEJEUNE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2021
    A great experience! Everyone was very helpful and the prices were fair from the beginning!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    November 16, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback and congratulations on your new ride ! Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Peter B

    SALISBURY, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    My local Chevy dealer was scheduling appoints 10 days out. Since we were coming to the beach, I thought I would try you. When I made the initial call to your office, they gave me an appt for the next day! Braxton was friendly and knowledgeable and provide excellent service to me, keeping me in the loop as my truck was worked on. PB

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    November 18, 2021
    Thank you for sharing this feedback with us Peter , we are thrilled to hear our team was able to assist .
  • Ryan B

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2021
    Team was very professional, listened to needs of the customer, and displayed genuine concern and care for customer desires.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    November 18, 2021
    Congratulations on your new ride Ryan and thanks for choosing TEAM !
  • Britni M

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2021
    Sales person was wonderful. Very personable and knowledgeable. Finance guy was good too. Wish it had been on the lot, but it will get here soon!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    November 18, 2021
    We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us , thanks for choosing TEAM .
  • Jason T

    HUBERT, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2021
    Tiki was helping and thorough this is my second vehicle I bought from here and the fourth from the dealership very good staff.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    November 18, 2021
    We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Tiki and our TEAM !
  • Susan F

    MIDWAY PARK, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 12, 2021
    Julie was very professional, listened to what I was looking for and made the decision/process so simple.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    November 14, 2021
    Thanks for the feedback Susan and congratulations on your new ride !