Filter by
  • Susan H

    HUBERT, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 20, 2021
    They did well. Just took longer than I thought. I also thought I would be purchasing a 2020 model, not a 2021!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    January 20, 2021
    Thanks for the feedback Susan. Please feel free to reach out if you need to address these concerns . We appreciate your business. Kristine Ciancimino - (704)314-4041
  • Tremilla T

    NEWPORT, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    From the moment you pull in until the moment you leave, you will be treated like royalty with a service “concierge.” This person ensures that you know the timeline of your service and will keep you informed throughout the process. I am so impressed with the level of professionalism at this dealership!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    January 20, 2021
    Awesome feedback! We appreciate your kind words Tremilla, so happy to hear our TEAM has left you completely satisfied while in our service department.
  • Walter M

    SWANSBORO, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    staff very friendly, Strive to help customers

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    January 19, 2021
    We appreciate your feedback Walter. We aim to keep our customer happy!
  • Robert C

    HUBERT, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Quick and friendly service.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    January 19, 2021
    Thank you Robert!
  • Breann D

    HUBERT, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    January 18, 2021
    Thanks for the feedback, we love to hear how satisfied our customers are!
  • David C

    MAYSVILLE, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Always done on time.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    January 17, 2021
    Thanks David !
  • Daniel B

    CAMP LEJEUNE, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Very friendly and very kind. Brought me in with a timely manner and did phenomenal work.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    January 15, 2021
    Awesome ! Thanks for the feedback Daniel , glad our service team made your experience with us a good one .
  • Sara C

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    Great experience over all! Only complaint is that the car we bought was a courtesy vehicle which we knew. The vehicle wasn’t there the day we came to buy and we weren’t told until we signed half the paperwork that we wouldn’t be getting the car that day. It would have been nice to know since we made a appointment and they knew that was the traverse we were going purchase.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    January 15, 2021
    Sara , we appreciate your business and the feedback. Our apologies for the miscommunication regarding the delivery date of your vehicle . Please feel free to reach out to me directly if needed. Kristine Ciancimino- Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Timothy K

    RICHLANDS, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    Awesome easy experience. Bri was a big help and make this as painless as possible.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    January 13, 2021
    Glad to hear Bri and the rest of our TEAM made your buying experience an awesome one.
  • Rick C

    KERNERSVILLE, NC | 2008 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    The service technician was professional and took the time to address the problems of the vehicle

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    January 12, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback, glad to hear you left happy with our team.