Filter by
  • Michelle M

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2023
    Dealership was on top of finding a truck and had it earlier then expected!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    June 1, 2023
    Michelle, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Douglas C

    HUBERT, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2023
    Had front end work done because of hitting a deer.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 31, 2023
    Douglas, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Don E

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2008 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2023
    Great Service

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 31, 2023
    Don, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Scott B

    HUBERT, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2023
    I was very pleased with the work that was done on my truck. Kimberly in the office was the best.!! she is very knowledgeable, friendly and she saves me money on parts. I would highly recommend team Chevrolet collision to anyone I know. Thank you again for everything.!!😊😊

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 30, 2023
    Scott, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Anne A

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2023
    Your dealership is so professional and they care about the customers to make sure their vehicles are running safe and properly. I like coming here to get my car service cause the wait time is excellent, plus if something else needs to be done on your vehicle they let you know while your vehicle is there. I am completely satisfied with Team Chevrolet of Swansboro. Thank you !!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 28, 2023
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Team Chevrolet of Swansboro and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Daniel C

    HUBERT, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2023
    Itzel is who helped me out and was very respectful and courteous and helped me with the perfect fit. Would definitely come back for future business

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 27, 2023
    Daniel, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Thomas E

    HENDERSON, NC | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2023
    Good service

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 26, 2023
    Thomas, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Teresa L

    HUBERT, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2023
    Our service has been good so we bought a new car and hope that it continues!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 26, 2023
    Teresa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael G

    HUBERT, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Ltd
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2023
    I'm really Impressed with the guy in Service. he was really professional he was very polite and really help me and fixed the things that was wrong with my car and the things that I asked him to fix, and he got it done in a professional manner and I could not ask for a better associate than him. and that is why I will keep coming back because of the professionalism. thank you for the great work you guys do. on my car.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 26, 2023
    Michael, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Alexander D

    NEW BERN, NC | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2023
    Awesome no problems at all

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF SWANSBORO

    May 26, 2023
    Alexander, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!