How Are We Doing?

One of the most rewarding parts of being on the job is getting to meet the wonderful residents of Swansboro, many of whom have become like family to us, not just customers. Some of them have even gone as far as to leave the following testimonials on our page!

We invite you to take a look at some of them today and contact us if you want to see how far we'll go for each and every person who comes through our doors!

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
will t 20 Nov 2019
I have to take the time to write how great of a job both my sales associate (Jordan) and finance department (John P and team) did when I needed to buy a new car recently. I was behind the wheel of my new car within a couple hours and each interaction afterwords has been pleasant and the entire staf...f very courteous. Will recommend and hope to do business with your team again. Thanks very much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Preston Youngblood 18 Nov 2019
Hannah made our entire buying experience extremely pleasant and easy. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions with ease. She took care of us and made us feel very comfortable throughout the buying process. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new bow tie ride, or any us...ed vehicle for that matter. Erick, in financing, completely explained all the ins and outs and took the time to handle our questions about all of the specific details professionally. We are completely satisfied with our purchase from Team Chevrolet of Swansboro!!! Thank you for everything, and we look forward to doing business in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gene Wheeler 14 Oct 2019
Service Department is very good. Prompt, did everything correctly and in time frame. The sales people are a different story. They do not seem to listen to the customer wants or needs. I have bought one vehicle from them, and have hopes of buying another one soon. We will see how the sales staff is... at that time. I plan on coming by Wednesday to look for a new truck, who is your best truck sales person. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gene Wheeler 01 Oct 2019
Service Department is very good. Prompt, did everything correctly and in time frame. The sales people are a different story. They do not seem to listen to the customer wants or needs. I have bought one vehicle from them, and have hopes of buying another one soon. We will see how the sales staff is... at that time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Morgan Notel 27 Sep 2019
I had originally been working with a salesman (over the summer)and I was not getting the communication feedback that I expected. I met Tracy and Chris and gave Team Swansboro another attempt. Chris respected my wants and how I operate. I was in and out. The whole process took 24 hours (the vehicle ...needed to be brought down from Greensboro.) The staff provided my daughter with activities while I was working with John the next afternoon and John was super awesome during the contractual process. Team Swansboro, you got a local customer back andI appreciate Chris and Tracy for getting me back in the door and taking care of me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachel Myers 21 Sep 2019
We had a great experience buying a car through Team Chevy with the help of Hannah and Shelby. They bent over backwards and stayed until 10:30 pm to make sure we got the deal we wanted and left happy. Hannah, Shelby and Tony, the general manager, treated us professionally, made sure we explored all o...f our options, and did not pressure us into buying a vehicle. Team Chevy of Swansboro has an outstanding staff and is the perfect example of the experience you should get when searching for vehicles. Couldn’t be happier with our newest purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
George Weis 13 Sep 2019
Always excellent service, called team Chevrolet for a service appointment, was made for the following day. Staff explained in detail what service my truck needed now and in the future. Staff explained the my chevy app to me and how to apply the points I have earned. The entire staff has serious ...people skills. Show more
5 rate
Google
bridget baker 03 Aug 2019
Went for an oil change and tire rotation. They ended up doing an all over maintenance check, aired my tires up to factory pressure, topped off my wiper fluid, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They have a nice waiting room with a Starbucks coffee machine and the dealership itself is one o...f the cleanest and modern that I’ve seen yet. Was in and out within and hour and only paid $65. Will definitley be back in 5,000 miles. It’s worth the drive to get out of Jacksonville. Highly suggest their services. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ken Piell 26 Jul 2019
Kimberly took care of everything and was very pleasant as always. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was I got some kind of email that said I was due for a 39 months service. I've had my vehicle for 5 years. I don't mind getting an email that is valid but a computer generated email from... someone I have never heard of does me no good. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jessica Couch 11 Jul 2019
I went to team Chevrolet of swansboro just to look around and decide to get a truck. Chris Henry was the sales man that helped us out and he was amazing. Chris was very patient and very nice, he made sure we're happy with the purchase. I recommend him to anyone that wants a great salesman. He never ...pushed us or even pressured us. Chris Henry also gave us a great deals made sure we got great discounts for the truck.We are very happy with the truck we got. Thank you again Chris Henry for being so amazing. You are a great salesman. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.