How Are We Doing?

One of the most rewarding parts of being on the job is getting to meet the wonderful residents of Swansboro, many of whom have become like family to us, not just customers. Some of them have even gone as far as to leave the following testimonials on our page!

We invite you to take a look at some of them today and contact us if you want to see how far we'll go for each and every person who comes through our doors!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bridget baker 03 Aug 2019
Went for an oil change and tire rotation. They ended up doing an all over maintenance check, aired my tires up to factory pressure, topped off my wiper fluid, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They have a nice waiting room with a Starbucks coffee machine and the dealership itself is one o...f the cleanest and modern that I’ve seen yet. Was in and out within and hour and only paid $65. Will definitley be back in 5,000 miles. It’s worth the drive to get out of Jacksonville. Highly suggest their services. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ken Piell 26 Jul 2019
Kimberly took care of everything and was very pleasant as always. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was I got some kind of email that said I was due for a 39 months service. I've had my vehicle for 5 years. I don't mind getting an email that is valid but a computer generated email from... someone I have never heard of does me no good. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jessica Couch 11 Jul 2019
I went to team Chevrolet of swansboro just to look around and decide to get a truck. Chris Henry was the sales man that helped us out and he was amazing. Chris was very patient and very nice, he made sure we're happy with the purchase. I recommend him to anyone that wants a great salesman. He never ...pushed us or even pressured us. Chris Henry also gave us a great deals made sure we got great discounts for the truck.We are very happy with the truck we got. Thank you again Chris Henry for being so amazing. You are a great salesman. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Cheshire 09 Jul 2019
Worked with Hanna. She was great. Bent over backwards for me and got me the truck I wanted. I would come back to her again with no hesitation Amber at the front desk was also very helpful. Everyone was very nice to be around and there is a very friendly atmosphere here Free ice cream is always a... plus Show more
5 rate
Google
William Wilkinson 13 Jun 2019
Got switched from Kimberly to Sherry. She also did a great job. I do like the idea of having one go to person. Crew did a fabulous job.
5 rate
Google
Pat Tanner 07 Jun 2019
Thank you Team Chevrolet. We brought our 15 year old Poniac Vibe in for an airbag recall. When my husband got the car home I noticed that the car had been cleaned outside and in (and boy,did it need it)! Our old car looked new again. Service over and above!
5 rate
Google
Vanessa LaPalm 23 May 2019
After having a bad experience we drove over an hour to see what they could do. Not only we’re they able to get us the truck we wanted at the payments we needed, they did it twice!! We were so impressed with the staff that we left with two! They really are a team. They made this the best experience... ever. I highly recommend that you go see them before you buy. Show more
5 rate
Google
AmandaR002 21 May 2019
Great experience, The staff are the greatest they make you feel welcomed And like family. Even though I went through a couple of different sales people they all was great .Chloe was the lady that stuck by my side and waited over 5/6 hours till after they had closed to make sure all paperwork and d...eals was finished. I met Erik,John,Ethan and Tony in my first car buying experience, they all help so much they took the time to hear what I wanted and vary affordable payments. Even though I didn’t walk away with what I went there for,I am vary pleased with the car that I have, I love it. I would highly recommend giving team Chevrolet a chance on helping you find a great car. Great Job team Chevrolet!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Byington 10 May 2019
Team Chevy was excellent in helping me purchase a car. I went in prepared for a fight, but was surprised to see they were very nice, friendly people who actually cared. Christopher Henry was a phenomenal salesman. Most importantly, they didn't play a bunch of games and back and forth with "the manag...er". They had clear, upfront pricing and were very fair on both price and trade-in. Can't recommend them enough. Show more
5 rate
Google
C Burns 03 May 2019
Everything was straightfoward, no time-wasting or beating around the bush. Any problems were solved on the spot, and I was able to get what I wanted quickly, and at a price I was comfortable with. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.