How Are We Doing?

One of the most rewarding parts of being on the job is getting to meet the wonderful residents of Swansboro, many of whom have become like family to us, not just customers. Some of them have even gone as far as to leave the following testimonials on our page!

We invite you to take a look at some of them today and contact us if you want to see how far we'll go for each and every person who comes through our doors!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tammy Troup 19 Feb 2020
Marcus was amazing! We worked out my new car deal within a matter of a few hours! He was very professional and courteous and walk me through every step of the way! Thank you Marcus for a wonderful car buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Adil Gajraj 11 Jan 2020
Julie is the sales person to see. She is an honest salesperson who looks out for the customer’s best interest. She will go out of her way to help the customer to get what you want and find a way for you. She is also upfront and will give facts to you in a tactful manner. If you go there look her u...p! Show more
5 rate
Google
TT Williams 03 Jan 2020
Team Chevrolet of Swansboro was awesome. They took EXCELLENT care of me. The staff was very friendly and Loren P, never left my side. He was there every step of the way to the final end. I want to thank Jordan as well for taking the time to send me pics of the suvs on the lot. It was greatly appreci...ated. Last but most certainly not least, I want to thank this guy right here Mr. Brian Smith personally for taking the time to assist me in every step of the way of my needs on finding a SUV. Thank you thank you thank you for everything Brian. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tee Monk 03 Jan 2020
Team Chevrolet of Swansboro was awesome. They took EXCELLENT care of me. The staff was very friendly and Loren P, never left my side. He was there every step of the way to the final end. I want to thank Jordan as well for taking the time to send me pics of the suvs on the lot. It was greatly appreci...ated. Last but most certainly not least, I want to thank this guy right here Mr. Brian Smith personally for taking the time to assist me in every step of the way of my needs on finding a SUV. Thank you thank you thank you for everything Brian. Show more
5 rate
Google
Altaira Bird 01 Jan 2020
The thought of car buying is stressful but coming to TEAM Chevrolet in Swansboro shouldn’t be since they are one of the most friendly and honest ones around. My salesman Marcus was a funny guy that said he was new but he was dedicated since he was former Marine that he could find me the PERFECT v...ehicle and showed me vehicles that were similar to what I was asking for but not EXACTLY what I wanted. He knew that I was serious so he worked with me to get a fair price but I still wasn’t 100% on the Truck. So the manager Brian and Tony sat with me to just talk about what I wanted and were kind enough to give me some of their time and business cards and said to contact either of them with any questions. Fast forward 5 days later Marcus was persistent and in a great way because he found the PERFECT truck !!!! Everything I asked for and more I couldn’t be more ecstatic!! I went to the dealership got to test drive and BAM ? I knew this is the one. So once the numbers and paperwork was all correct John the Gentleman in Finance helped fill out everything and making the experience easy. Well when I say it was a wonderful experience I’m serious !!!! I would highly recommend TEAM Chevrolet of Swansboro for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
will t 20 Nov 2019
I have to take the time to write how great of a job both my sales associate (Jordan) and finance department (John P and team) did when I needed to buy a new car recently. I was behind the wheel of my new car within a couple hours and each interaction afterwords has been pleasant and the entire staf...f very courteous. Will recommend and hope to do business with your team again. Thanks very much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Preston Youngblood 18 Nov 2019
Hannah made our entire buying experience extremely pleasant and easy. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions with ease. She took care of us and made us feel very comfortable throughout the buying process. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new bow tie ride, or any us...ed vehicle for that matter. Erick, in financing, completely explained all the ins and outs and took the time to handle our questions about all of the specific details professionally. We are completely satisfied with our purchase from Team Chevrolet of Swansboro!!! Thank you for everything, and we look forward to doing business in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gene Wheeler 14 Oct 2019
Service Department is very good. Prompt, did everything correctly and in time frame. The sales people are a different story. They do not seem to listen to the customer wants or needs. I have bought one vehicle from them, and have hopes of buying another one soon. We will see how the sales staff is... at that time. I plan on coming by Wednesday to look for a new truck, who is your best truck sales person. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gene Wheeler 01 Oct 2019
Service Department is very good. Prompt, did everything correctly and in time frame. The sales people are a different story. They do not seem to listen to the customer wants or needs. I have bought one vehicle from them, and have hopes of buying another one soon. We will see how the sales staff is... at that time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Morgan Notel 27 Sep 2019
I had originally been working with a salesman (over the summer)and I was not getting the communication feedback that I expected. I met Tracy and Chris and gave Team Swansboro another attempt. Chris respected my wants and how I operate. I was in and out. The whole process took 24 hours (the vehicle ...needed to be brought down from Greensboro.) The staff provided my daughter with activities while I was working with John the next afternoon and John was super awesome during the contractual process. Team Swansboro, you got a local customer back andI appreciate Chris and Tracy for getting me back in the door and taking care of me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.