How Are We Doing?

One of the most rewarding parts of being on the job is getting to meet the wonderful residents of Swansboro, many of whom have become like family to us, not just customers. Some of them have even gone as far as to leave the following testimonials on our page!

We invite you to take a look at some of them today and contact us if you want to see how far we'll go for each and every person who comes through our doors!

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William Wilkinson 13 Jun 2019
Got switched from Kimberly to Sherry. She also did a great job. I do like the idea of having one go to person. Crew did a fabulous job.
5 rate
Google
Pat Tanner 07 Jun 2019
Thank you Team Chevrolet. We brought our 15 year old Poniac Vibe in for an airbag recall. When my husband got the car home I noticed that the car had been cleaned outside and in (and boy,did it need it)! Our old car looked new again. Service over and above!
5 rate
Google
Vanessa LaPalm 23 May 2019
After having a bad experience we drove over an hour to see what they could do. Not only we’re they able to get us the truck we wanted at the payments we needed, they did it twice!! We were so impressed with the staff that we left with two! They really are a team. They made this the best experience... ever. I highly recommend that you go see them before you buy. Show more
5 rate
Google
AmandaR002 21 May 2019
Great experience, The staff are the greatest they make you feel welcomed And like family. Even though I went through a couple of different sales people they all was great .Chloe was the lady that stuck by my side and waited over 5/6 hours till after they had closed to make sure all paperwork and d...eals was finished. I met Erik,John,Ethan and Tony in my first car buying experience, they all help so much they took the time to hear what I wanted and vary affordable payments. Even though I didn’t walk away with what I went there for,I am vary pleased with the car that I have, I love it. I would highly recommend giving team Chevrolet a chance on helping you find a great car. Great Job team Chevrolet!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Byington 10 May 2019
Team Chevy was excellent in helping me purchase a car. I went in prepared for a fight, but was surprised to see they were very nice, friendly people who actually cared. Christopher Henry was a phenomenal salesman. Most importantly, they didn't play a bunch of games and back and forth with "the manag...er". They had clear, upfront pricing and were very fair on both price and trade-in. Can't recommend them enough. Show more
5 rate
Google
C Burns 03 May 2019
Everything was straightfoward, no time-wasting or beating around the bush. Any problems were solved on the spot, and I was able to get what I wanted quickly, and at a price I was comfortable with. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Mike Garner 26 Apr 2019
What a pleasant experience it was Doing business beginning with my salesman Erik Whitehurst. He is truly a salesman that cares! If in the market you should go see him!!
5 rate
Google
Remi Laska 17 Apr 2019
Sherri does a great job at customer service. She gets my vehicle in and out as quickly as possible.
5 rate
Google
James keever 09 Apr 2019
I drove 5 hrs to buy a car from them genenne and Tony are the best. I got the car I wanted and payments i can afford. I recommend them to everyone. It was worth the drive to actually deal with good people who care about what you want. Couldn't be happier.
5 rate
Google
Shawn Toth 30 Mar 2019
At team chevrolet they make you feel welcome and not pressured to make a sale. They make you feel welcome and they check to see if you need anything. I will definitely buy another vehicle from here again.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.