How Are We Doing?

One of the most rewarding parts of being on the job is getting to meet the wonderful residents of Swansboro, many of whom have become like family to us, not just customers. Some of them have even gone as far as to leave the following testimonials on our page!

We invite you to take a look at some of them today and contact us if you want to see how far we'll go for each and every person who comes through our doors!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bridget baker 03 Aug 2019
Went for an oil change and tire rotation. They ended up doing an all over maintenance check, aired my tires up to factory pressure, topped off my wiper fluid, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They have a nice waiting room with a Starbucks coffee machine and the dealership itself is one o...f the cleanest and modern that I’ve seen yet. Was in and out within and hour and only paid $65. Will definitley be back in 5,000 miles. It’s worth the drive to get out of Jacksonville. Highly suggest their services. Show more
5 rate
Google
Damaris Houghtaling 29 Jan 2019
We purchased 2 different cars from here and I have nothing but great things to say about them. We met everyone in that dealership from our amazing sales man Ashton to Tony the GM and Ben who finalized our deal they had a great selection of used cars and best prices in town we got a used civic and w...e traded in our truck for a 2019 traverse that I absolutely love I was definitely a pain in the butt for them they promised me the car I wanted and with the price I wanted and didn’t disappoint and always did it with a smile on their face the deal took longer then I wanted and a lot of back and forth but they gave me exactly what I wanted so it was worth the wait not to mention they are super sweet to my 3 crazy kids who ran a muck in the dealership I will ? recommend this place go see these guys for your next car purchase you won’t be disappointed Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Hoover 07 Feb 2019
Friendly service personnel and competent mechanics. Just bought a 2019 Traverse from Team Chevrolet and great service again. They gave us a great deal but were a little light on the trade-in in my opinion. Still a 5 star in my book.
5 rate
Google
gotcha gallery 24 Jan 2019
Chris Henry was so helpful in our vehicle buying experience. He got us the vehicle we wanted for the price we could afford. The process was easy from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone looking a vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Taryn Webb 01 Jan 2019
The sales staff is phenomenal. As a single woman, never once did I feel overwhelmed or "railroaded",which is a rarity. I was treated with the utmost respect. I would tell anyone to give Tony and his amazing staff a visit, because they truly take care. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.
5 rate
Google
Vanessa LaPalm 23 May 2019
After having a bad experience we drove over an hour to see what they could do. Not only we’re they able to get us the truck we wanted at the payments we needed, they did it twice!! We were so impressed with the staff that we left with two! They really are a team. They made this the best experience... ever. I highly recommend that you go see them before you buy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shawn Toth 30 Mar 2019
At team chevrolet they make you feel welcome and not pressured to make a sale. They make you feel welcome and they check to see if you need anything. I will definitely buy another vehicle from here again.
5 rate
Google
Paul Cheshire 09 Jul 2019
Worked with Hanna. She was great. Bent over backwards for me and got me the truck I wanted. I would come back to her again with no hesitation Amber at the front desk was also very helpful. Everyone was very nice to be around and there is a very friendly atmosphere here Free ice cream is always a... plus Show more
5 rate
Google
James keever 09 Apr 2019
I drove 5 hrs to buy a car from them genenne and Tony are the best. I got the car I wanted and payments i can afford. I recommend them to everyone. It was worth the drive to actually deal with good people who care about what you want. Couldn't be happier.
5 rate
Google
AmandaR002 21 May 2019
Great experience, The staff are the greatest they make you feel welcomed And like family. Even though I went through a couple of different sales people they all was great .Chloe was the lady that stuck by my side and waited over 5/6 hours till after they had closed to make sure all paperwork and d...eals was finished. I met Erik,John,Ethan and Tony in my first car buying experience, they all help so much they took the time to hear what I wanted and vary affordable payments. Even though I didn’t walk away with what I went there for,I am vary pleased with the car that I have, I love it. I would highly recommend giving team Chevrolet a chance on helping you find a great car. Great Job team Chevrolet!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.